Anna Back

RedovisningskonsultTel: 0247-644 46E-post: anna@ahlbergpartners.se

Carina Åhlberg Lundh

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsultTel: 0247-644 44E-post: carina@ahlbergpartners.se

Ingela Koroll

RedovisningskonsultTel: 0247-644 42E-post: ingela@ahlbergpartners.se

Jenny Hedlund

Revisor / RedovisningskonsultTel: 0247-644 48E-post: jenny@ahlbergpartners.se

Marcus Persson

Auktoriserad revisorTel: 0247-644 47E-post: marcus@ahlbergpartners.se

Margareta Kallman

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsultTel: 0247-644 43E-post: margareta@ahlbergpartners.se

Johan Hardinger

Auktoriserad revisorTel: 0247-644 45E-post: johan@ahlbergpartners.se

Maria Börsholm

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsultTel: 0247-644 41E-post: maria@ahlbergpartners.se